Retirement of Cahockey

Good-bye everyone! I made this army but it failed so I’m retiring and closing 😥  Sorry, but this had to happen. This could possibly turn into “Cahockey’s CP Cheats” so be careful.

Here are the people I would like the thank:

Koko218: Most active soldier besides me. You rock!

Mcnuggetboy: An active soldier that would have gotten the leader rank if I kept on going.

P.S. These are only from my army.

P.S.S. Go Pens

Penguins win the cup!

Penguins win the cup!

Bye all my army members!

~~~Cahockey~~~

Leave a Reply

