Contest

I am having a small contest. This is how it goes.

I have 89 comments in total. I am wanting to pass 100. Now your job is to:

  1. Comment anywhere
  2. Include your CP name
  3. Comment until you think we have reached 100

That’s how it goes. Anyone who comments from here until the end gets 2 medals. Anyone who wins gets 5 Medals (That’s because it won’t take you long to reach it)

P.S. 100th commenter gets 5 medals

List of people getting 2 Medals:

  • Cahockey
  • Slobbysnake
  • Mcnuggetboy

If you want to be put up here you have to comment anywhere at least once (Any pages. No posts below June 28th)

5 Responses

  1. 1st o______________________________________o

  2. wait, i thought this was a hockey team
    wut does a hockey team have to do with medals?

    Cahockey:

    I really don’t know. I just wanted to make them

  3. 93 Comments including this o___o.

  4. sweet i got 2 medals
    and cahockey
    how do u not know if this is an army or a team
    arent u the creator……
    -Foo Fighter/ Slobbysnake

    Cahockey:
    This is a hockey team. When I replied back I said that I didn’t know why I made medals. I didn’t say that I didn’t know if this is an army or a team (it has been both but it’s a team right now)

  5. IM COMMENTING FOR MY MEDALS

Leave a Reply

