Another Contest

I am having this awesome contest. Here is how it goes:

1. Make comments

2. In the comments, include stories about this or your hockey team about your games

3. I will count how many stories and put them in a page that keeps track and I’ll rate them.

4. Whoever makes the best stories wins! (I am not aloud to win but I can make stories)

If you want to sign up just make a comment that says “X____________ Your CP Name Here” and start making stories!

When I make stories I will post them because I do not want to end the streak and comment (I haven’t commented for like a week)

P.S. Contest ends July 20th 2009

People that signed up:

X________Cahockey

Leave a Reply

