We’ve Done It Again!

Cahockey edit- Whoa, 5th post of the day xD

Yay, we beat CH again! I just love pwning n00bs who don’t show up to events, don’t you? Anyways… The ball wasn’t there so I just pretended. Even if it was, I’d still pwn cause they didn’t show up.  Here are the pics:

1. I used Caelongo for the whole thing so Cahockey wouldn’t get banned.

CH pwn 1

2.

CH pwn 2

3.

CH pwn 3

4.

CH pwn 4

5.

CH pwn 5

6. The final one

CH pwn 6

P.S. For my events, just use a back-up penguin!

Leave a Reply

