• Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™

    If penguins have told you to search "snow warriors of cp" you have come to the right place! This is SW (Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™)! We are another army on cp. For more info, go to SW Empire
  • Cahockey's Visitors

    • 34,095 hits keep visiting!
  • Protected By Copyscape

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If I catch you I will go to the blog and e-mail whoever you made it with and tell them to delete it!
  • How many people on this site right now?

  • RSS Hydro Warriors

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • How much is our website worth?


    This website is worth
    What is your website worth?
  • Advertisements

Ginormous Partay!!

Well, we got 4 active so I will throw the GINORMOUS partay! We will run around all the rooms, crash peoples igloo parties, and more! Here are the details:

Date: August 3rd 2009

Times: 10:00 AM PST (Try to wake up early)

9:00 AM Alaskan (I think they are 1 hour behind PST)

11:00 AM MST

12:00 PM CST

4:00 PM Cahockey Standard Time

1:00 PM EST

6:00 PM UK Time

Location: Frozen (Try getting in for 30 mins before), Soccer Pitch

Hope you can make it!

P.S. This one is very special because If I miss it, I will re-schedule it until I do.

~~~***—>Cahockey<—***~~~



Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: