Challenge

Cahockey Edit-I have bought cards. Do you still want to take me on? I have all the cards you do, except I have the 10 of fire instead of water or snow. I also bought the red 3 of water, the blue 2 of snow, another purple 6 of fire and best of all, a purple 11 of snow. When I use the snow one and win with it, It takes off one of your green cards that has one. Still want the challenge?

I (Cahockey), am challenging all of you to games of Card Jitsu. I will figure out the times. Here is how it works:

1. We go on Frozen at the Ninja Hideout (If you aren’t ninjas, tell me)

2. You play me

3. For each game you beat me at, you get $1 on MCG. For the games you lose, I get an MCG buck

Will that work? Here are the details

Date: August 9th 2009

Times:

  • 9:00 AM Alaskan
  • 10:00 AM PST
  • 11:00 AM MST
  • 12:00 PM CST
  • 1:00 PM EST
  • 4:00 PM Cahockey Standard Time
  • 6:00 PM UK Time

Location: Frozen, Hideout (Comment if you aren’t a ninja)

Making the polls look WAY different. And they look very bad 😕


Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. and i bought cards so i will win lol

    Cahockey:

    Not quite, I bought some too. I have the 3 of water, 2 of snow, another 6 of fire, and my best card, a purple 11 of snow (Every time I play it if the other person has a green card that has won, I get to destroy it).

  2. can we make it connect 4????
    i never lose in connect 4
    i only lost like twice in meh life

    Cahockey:

    No, I want it card jitsu

  3. o

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: