4000 Hits!

Ya! 4000 hits! Finally! I’m introducing a new rule into the FS Empire

Rule:

Every time I get 1000,2000,3000 etc. hits, I must make a game story.

So, I am making a game story right now. And teams can’t be in the story unless they have 2 forwards, 2 defense, and a goalie. So I can’t use much but I think I can use WHP. The story will be WHP vs. FS.

Cahockey Edit- WHP will be home, as my team was home last

Here is the poll to decide who should be home:

You also can’t vote “What does home mean” because half of the people vote for that 😕

Leave a Reply

