Breaking News!

Well, I did the math on how to find out what my penguin anniversary was. Here is how I did it:

1. I found out how old my penguin was (592 days)

2. I used a calculator and typed 365×2 and the answer was 730

3. I did 730-592 and the answer was 138

4. I went to this site and at the bottom clicked the checkmark on “use today’s date” and then typed in 138 days. The answer was Janruary 5th 2010. That means I was recruited to CP on Janruary 5th 2008.

Well, thats how I did it!

One Response

  1. i dont know the excact date but i joined at the water party of 07

Leave a Reply

