All Meh Items

If you were ever wondering what all my items on CP were, now you will know. Here are all of the pics in what I have:

ai1

ai2

|= I was on a slow computer when I won my belts so they didn’t come in my inventory ever since 😕

ai3

ai4

|= I took a 5 month break from CP so there is a big stretch of missing pins.

Reason There are some Girl Items: Because I needed a disguise when girls on CP walked up to me and did the Heart emote soThey would think “eww shes a girl” even thought I’m a boy

Well, now you know all my items 😉

~CP Master, SW Main Leader, Cahockey

One Response

  1. o u can email cp and they’ll put the belts back in your inventory

Leave a Reply

