Recruiting Session

Cahockey 2nd edit- I made it, but mammoth was full. A new rule is no using very crowded servers at 9:00 AM PST+ because non members can’t get in 😕

Cahockey Edit- We have 3 UK people, and all 3 of them are active, and that would be 11:00 PM for them. And one of our UK people goes to bed at 8:00 PM UK. I can’t make it anyways, so I have changed the times. Oh and Greenday, you can click “Publish” when you post. You don’t need to “save draft” because you have editor power 😉

When:saturday
where:mammoth,town,if mammoth is full then check the site and I will say where to go.
times:

  • 10:00 AM PST
  • 1:00 PM EST (Greenday tell Cahockey if you can’t make it)
  • 4:00 PM Cahockey Standard Time
  • 6:00 PM GMT/UK

why:recruits(and highest rank there will tell everyone where to go and everything)
reward: 5 medals
most likely i will come.
sorry about not being very active with posting.
If Cahockey wants to change anything he can.

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. I think I can make it

  2. ya hopefully i can make it.

  3. As of today I should be able to make it. I will be going to a fair saturday but I think we are going a bit later. So count me in for now.

  4. i can come

  5. I can make it!

  6. I was on Mammoth for 20 minutes recruiting. No one else made it. 😦

    Cahockey:

    I was trying to get on, but mammoth was full 😥

    • Thats why we should find a chat to meet on just in case we need to change server or something gets moved at the last second. 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: