3 way recruiting (maybe)

I was thinking since we have like two people per recruiting session that we could ask our allies for help.If two or more of any army that is our allie shows up to this recruiting session then I will have SW show up to a recruiting session that you schedule.

I was just thinking fire squad and water warriors but if more wanna help then that’s fine.
I have to talk to our allie leaders before I schedule times.
Just comment on here if you want to be part of this.

Leave a Reply

