• Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™

    If penguins have told you to search "snow warriors of cp" you have come to the right place! This is SW (Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™)! We are another army on cp. For more info, go to SW Empire
  • Cahockey's Visitors

    • 34,077 hits keep visiting!
  • Protected By Copyscape

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If I catch you I will go to the blog and e-mail whoever you made it with and tell them to delete it!
  • How many people on this site right now?

  • RSS Hydro Warriors

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • How much is our website worth?

    This website is worth
    What is your website worth?
  • Advertisements

Invasion of Bobsled

Reeceb: Cahockey, if you don’t want to help you can remove this post and leave a polite comment on my site stating that you don’t want to help.

You read the title – we’re declaring war on the Nachos!!! I’m going to get all of our allies to help, and if it’s ok with you, Johny 4, I would like BB to help us. Every army that participates will get a share of Bobsled if we win! Please comment if you would like to help us invade Bobsled from the Nachos. Here are the armies I was thinking of that could help us: Water Warriors, Snow Warriors, Reapers of CP, BB, ACP (unlikely), Army of Darkness, Bacon Flavoured Army, CPUNSC, Sun Squad of CP, CP Sun Troopers, GW.

Date: Saturday, 31st October 2009

Location: Bobsled (start at Snow Forts)

Who: FS, BB, WW, SW, RCP vs Nachos


  • 10:00 am Hawaii
  • 11:00 am Alaska
  • 12:00 am PST
  • 1:00 pm MST
  • 2:00 pm CST
  • 3:00 pm EST
  • 6:00 pm Mid-Atlantic
  • 8:00 pm UK
  • 11:00 pm Moscow

(All time zones below are on Sunday, 1st November)

  • 11:00 pm Moscow
  • 4:00 am Hong Kong
  • 5:00 am Tokyo
  • 6:00 am Australia Capital Time


  • No hacking.
  • Allies ARE allowed.
  • The battle will last 45 minutes.
  • No claiming victory before the battle is over unless the opposing army surrenders.

Comment if you can make it!


One Response

  1. ya i’ll make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: