Greenday184, You Have Done A Lot For Us

Yep, the time has come. GREENDAY184 HAS BEEN PROMOTED TO MAIN LEADER! He has my trust. Greenday, I have good news, and bad news. Bad news first. The bad news is that you can’t be an admin because I’m doing something that involves something you can’t see. The good news is that Greenday can demote every person who has a red name below the rank of ambassador. He can also invade servers that no one has claimed. He can declare war on armies that have less that 2/3 active (I know we have 9 active but only an average of 2/3 at an event). Now that Greenday is main leader, Frothe1 can take his old spot. We will have a poll for who gets to take Frothe’s spot.

Remember, you must comment for what you voted or your vote won’t count!

11 Responses

  1. I have to say Foo Fighter but I think all deserve it

  2. I say darthman10 beacuse he is a good friend

    Cahockey:

    😆 the IP addresses of Darthman and Jtzink were the same 😕

  3. I vote for foo fighter

    Cahockey:

    I looked at the votes… Foo Fighter has one vote. And that was mine 😕 and you got on another computer and voted for yourself. And voted for yourself. So it’s 1-1-0 right now

  4. I no i did somthing wrong… but i made it fair by voting for foo fighter dont count my vote im just a *edited out*…

    • Also im sorry…. i just wasnt thinking straight…. somthing was bothering me for a long time…

  5. Uh… my army would like to have a PB with you. If it’s ok. We are called the Hydro Warriors. To visit the site, click this link- http://elmodude.wordpress.com , and come to the chat to talk to me or our co-leader, Vicxyz, about the battle times. I think you would agree with me that weekends are the best time for a PB, as the time difference is easier to manage. Thanks, I hope you accept, as it would be a great chance for both armies to be recognised. If no-one is on chat when you come, then leave a comment on the latest post on the site, and give us the times which you can make (preferably a good time for UK please), and we will organise it from there. Once I have the final times, I will come back to the site and tell you. The reason I am doing it this way is so I know what times you can make it, there or there about. Thanks!
    ~Lje98 HW leader~

  6. i voted for foo fighter

  7. and thanks so much for promoting me to main leader!i will not let this army down!

  8. i voted for myself
    -Foo Fighter

  9. I voted for Foo Fighter cuz when I started I kinda took his spot but I think he deserves it.

    • Oh and congrats to Greenday184 😀

Leave a Reply

