• Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™

    If penguins have told you to search "snow warriors of cp" you have come to the right place! This is SW (Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™)! We are another army on cp. For more info, go to SW Empire
  • Cahockey's Visitors

    • 34,078 hits keep visiting!
  • Protected By Copyscape

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If I catch you I will go to the blog and e-mail whoever you made it with and tell them to delete it!
  • How many people on this site right now?

  • RSS Hydro Warriors

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • How much is our website worth?

    This website is worth
    What is your website worth?
  • Advertisements

Lets Have Some Fun!

Hey ppl its darth here and if you look at the end of the title it says F.U.N

Yep fun i was going to make like a party or a chat spam xD i was just checking it was alright with cahockey and greenday? you can choose which one we do and i will make the times and hopefully it will fit in.. but you see im english soo i will have to make it like at 8:30 for england on saturday?

Cahockey Edit- I would like to have the party, if that’s okay. 8:30 PM for England is 12:00 PM my time so yeah, okay.

Stay Cool



3 Responses

  1. im fine with both they are both fun

  2. Cahockey can you make times plz?

  3. 8:30 PM GMT is actually 12:30 PM PST, not 12:00 PM PST, Cahockey.

    Also, Darth, here are the times:

    12:30 PM PST
    1:30 PM MST
    2:30 PM CST
    3:30 PM EST
    6:30 PM Mid-Atlantic
    8:30 PM GMT (UK)
    11:30 PM Moscow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: