Training Session

Okay first, STOP COMPLAINING THAT WE DON’T HAVE A CHAT! I was in nachos and I went to MANY training sessions and followed commands without a chat. IT WAS EASY! Now, if you complain about not having a chat, your comment will be completely edited. If you do it again, you get demoted. Anyway, I am scheduling a training session. Here is the info:

Date: Sunday, November 8th 2009

Times:

  • 10:00 AM PST
  • 1:00 PM EST
  • 6:00 PM GMT

Location: Mukluk, Snow Forts

I hope you can make it!

 

12 Responses

  1. I can make it

  2. I cant make it i have hockey 😦

  3. i might make it

  4. I can make it!

  5. I just read this it is 11:02 am PST. Why was this not at the top of the page I could of made it?

  6. no go. soccer.

  7. RANDOM COMMENT

  8. snow warriors snow warriors snow warriors

  9. randomer comment

  10. randomist random puropsless comment

  11. and the 1,100 comment now that wasn’t purposeless

  12. […] Our training session here […]

Leave a Reply

