2nd PB with HW

Me a Lje have worked it out, but if Lje offends me again, I will keep the war. It is now a PB, so we will declare war on CPSW. We are declaring war on HW, the army we pwned 6-1 in the PB. They claim that they have allies, but they don’t because they don’t have an empire or nation page. Here is the info:

Date: Saturday, November 28th

Times:

  • 10:00 AM PST
  • 1:00 PM EST
  • 6:00 PM UK

Location: Matterhorn, Snow Forts

Reward: 20 MEDALS!

Rules:

  • No bots!
  • If the opposing army doesn’t show up by 10:10, they lose
  • Allies ARE aloud
  • The winner is the army with the best tactics
  • If the opposing army is idle for more than 3 minutes, they lose

I hope you can make it!

17 Responses

  1. I will make it! We are going to PWN HW!

  2. Can we plz use a chat for this? i dont want to get demoted but i have some great tatics that i dont want the other army to hear on cp

    Cahockey:

    You can tell me the tactics in a password protected post.

    • no because i have to tell the whole army the tactics

  3. ill try

  4. I can make it

  5. I Really Wanna Make it but my mom normally plans somthing far as i know im coming!!!!! I Honestly Really Wanna Come!

  6. Cahockey, my army doesn’t have to have a nation or empire page to have allies. Besides, our co-leader, Vicxyz, can get… let me see… HSA and Ww, while I might be able to rouse up a few BB. Yeah… just think before you speak, otherwise you might get hurt out there.
    ~Lje98~

    • well that is excactly what you did at the pb too

  7. Oh yeah 900th comment! I should really make a comment spree for 1000 😐

  8. So yeah I can probably make this.

  9. Cahockey, can we move the event to Sunday please? If not, it’s ok, but personally for me, Sunday would be easier, but if it’s a Saturday I probably can make it still.
    ~Lje98~

  10. Oh come on!!!I quit HW for nothing!!there *edited out*!!!KEEP THE WAR!!!!!I WANTED ACTION NOW ITS A PB THATS BORING!!!!

  11. Ok, I’d like to cancel rhe PB. It’s just… I don’t want to PB allies (I would think you’re allies as Cahockey joined us =O). I mean, if you don’t want to, then fine, I guess. But.. yeah lol. Also, Cahockey, go on HW chat and I’ll make you a mod.
    ~Lje98~

    • I only joined you for a boost, but you’ve been quite mean in your posts lately, so I will quit in a little bit.

    • Well now that you offended me for a 6th time, I’m no longer with HW. My brain must have not been working correctly last night if I decided you join HW 😳 . Epic Fail of the Day 😳

  12. In a way, that’s quite mean, and somewhat stupid. Oh , wait… you’ll be offended again, like always.
    ~Lje98~

  13. WE WON WE WON WE WON Cahockey you have a choice, we drew both PBs or we won todays

    Cahockey:

    Dino, face it. We won the PB 3 weeks ago, and drawed today. Do you get it now 🙄 ?

Leave a Reply

