Mass Recruiting Session

We will be having a Mass Recruiting Session. We’ll have allies come to our recruiting session, and we’ll come to their’s! Here is the info:

Date: Saturday, December 12th 2009

Times:

  • 10:00- 10:45 AM PST
  • 1:00- 1:45 PM EST
  • 6:00- 6:45 PM GMT

Location: Frozen (Be on chat just in case it’s full)

If possible, I’d like WW and FS to come to this. And you don’t have to stay for all 45 minutes, it’s just so if people come late, they don’t miss out. But if you can, still try to stay for the 45 minutes.

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. We need a great big recruit session. Lets move around a bit. Like start in Town then go to Plaza and Dock and Ski Village and end with some sled racing. If your man enough.

  2. I’ll make it.At least I’ll try.

  3. ill totally be there!

  4. Hey red bull army will help but me and u need to talk on my red bull chat tonight ok cahocky . about plans with my army and I have an idea .

  5. sorrry bout not being there,i had a double header in Albany New York

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: