Defending Abominable

Don’t forget to comment on the active count! Look 2 posts below this one.

Well, DM decided to invade Abominable from us. They won’t get anywhere, because it’s always full. Reeceb will be the only one who could get in. Then, Kieran decided to get WW to help in the invasion just because “you didnt promo me so we teamed up” 🙄 . That is kind of stupid. I didn’t promote him because A. He checks the site every 4 days (WW site every day 🙄 ) B. We have 3 co-leaders, and that’s the limit and C. Mmjjoo and Darthman deserve co-leader WAY more than you do. Anyway, here is the info:

Date: Sunday, December 13th 2oo9

Times:

  • 12:00 PM PST
  • 3:00 PM EST
  • 8:00 PM GMT

Location: Abominable, Beach

Also, we need editing colors. I call orange. Idk what Greenday calls. I know Reeceb will probbly call blue (Red is a good idea though). And Idk what Frothe calls.

10 Responses

  1. i want green
    and how come reeceb will be the only one getting in?The place is never open for nonmembers because club penguin is stupid and only allows 30 nonmembers in a room.

    Cahockey: Reeceb has Penguin Storm. That makes it so he can get in full servers.

    • Yeah, but not full rooms.

  2. o

  3. today was a snow day so i was recruiting on cp a lot

  4. Comment also posted on WW site
    I honestly think this is a ridiculous decision from WW – invading an ally – but I follow my own simple rule: If 2 armies that I’m in are are fighting, I will not partake in the battle, no matter what rank I am in these armies.

  5. Oh wait, never mind, Kieran cancelled the invasion.

  6. Hello. Cahockey, after we help at the recruiting session tommorrow, would you be able to come on HW chat, it’s just I’d like to talk to you about… something.
    ~Lje98~

    Cahockey: Sorry Lje, I cannot because I’ll be attending the funeral of Megazboy1 (Old IW 3ic)

    • Funeral O_o? In real life or on CP?

  7. Yes, I have heard about CP Armies before, nice site though, but I’m not interested to join in any CP armies due to large amounts of hwk, tests, and projects. Besides… next semester is gonna be *edited out*. X( LoL

    ~Joji~

  8. You were right Abominable was full so I did some recruiting on Snow Globe.

    Cahockey: Thanks for that Frothe. We actually got a recruit! 😀 And you got the 1300th comment on the site!!! It seems like you get the milestone number of comments and hits. But me am the post guy 😎

Leave a Reply

