Cahockey’s 2 Year Birthday Party

Yes, I’m turning 2 on CP. On January 5th 2009. I can’t do the party on that day because of school. And, that’s a Tuesday. On Tuesday’s I am at a house with a very slow computer. We have UK people, too. I have set up my igloo for the party. Here is the info:

Date: Saturday, January 9th 2009

Times:

  • 11:00 AM PST
  • 2:00 PM EST
  • 7:00 PM GMT

Location: Matterhorn, Cahockey’s igloo

Who: EVERYONE! Get armies you know and tell them to come!

What: Well, here is what we are going to do the whole time:

1. Eat. I’m making pizza 😛

2. Watch the hockey game. If you don’t cheer for the Canucks, you will be kicked out. I have popcorn ready 😛

3. Presents!

4. Cake (Idc what kind you like. It’s Ice Cream Cake *WARY*)

5. Band performance! We will each pick an instrument and go to the lighthouse

6. Card Jitsu Fire! (I really want to be a fire ninja) While the members are playing, non-members can play Card Jitsu original with each other

7. Sled races!

8. Find Four!

If people decide to still stay, we will play some Mancala. What you wear is a party hat, and anything else that you have that looks good.

Comment if you can make it!

11 Responses

  1. […] See the original post:  Cahockey's 2 Year Birthday Party « Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™ […]

  2. I THINK I CAN MAKE IT SOUNDS LIKE AN AWESOME PARTY THOUGH

  3. Sorry I May not be able to come… I Really Wanna Come Through

  4. I’ll wear my orange and yellow hat.It’s the rarest one I have.

  5. I forgot something. We’re gonna play hockey! We’ll decide teams on chat. It’s gonna be blue vs. green (I’m on green).

  6. A hockey party! cool I should be able to make it.

  7. ill make it

  8. nvm i got “fired”

    Cahockey: No, you quit. You said you hate me and this army sucks. If you didn’t quit, I was gonna fire you.

  9. Yo cahockey I am pumped about your party
    I hope you like my present
    mckewanman

  10. Cool Ill try to make it! 🙂

  11. srry i couldnt go chackoy i waz in a pb waaaaaa hope u had fun

Leave a Reply

