Defending Our Servers

BFA is invading 2 of our servers, Abominable, and Ice Pond. In my opinion, we can drop Abominable. We can’t even use it anyway. I remembered being on chat with Poppy and he said he’d call off the invasion if I dropped Abominable. I did, because we never were gonna use it anyway. So we’re dropping Abominable. You guys can have it. Anyway, here is the Ice Pond info.

Date: Saturday, January 23rd 2010

Times:

  • 5:30 PM PST (Idk why…)
  • 8:30 PM EST (I also don’t know why…)

Location: Ice Pond


6 Responses

  1. I can make it this 😀

  2. I will try to be there.

  3. I Cant Make It Im In UK <.<

  4. sorry it seema one of BFA allies own Ice Pond 🙄 well can we have a pb same time on sherbet.

  5. Poppymelt, SW most likely own Ice Pond. Just because some noob army says they do, they most likely don’t.
    ¬>Lje98<¬

    • 2 Major Armies both say they own it 🙄

Leave a Reply

