Battle of the Bands!!!!!

Koko218 Here:  and I am having a Battle of the Bands at the lighthouse.  I need your help figuring out what the team names should be so put your idea on your comment (two Bands).  Here is the info.

Date: Saturday January 29th 2010.

Times: 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT.

Location: Matterhorn in the lighthouse.

Bye.

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. I can make it.

    I think the band names should be Thunder birds vs Roaring Lions 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 I’m Really Happy Today.

  2. I was asleep at that time LOl

  3. I can make it.
    P.S. Party approved by Cahockey 😉

  4. I will toss some snowballs with ya. 🙂

    • Well at that time I have to be at an invasion. Sorry I cant make it.

  5. I guess Koko changed it to a battle of the bands. whatever.

  6. Let’s see. Slush Monsters vs. Ice Breakers. xD Sound pretty stupid, but whatever.

  7. We will go with Cahockey’s idea for the band names……….

    Cahockey: 😀 🙂

  8. You have some fun ideas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: