Training Session

I’m am now planning a Training Session! Here are the times :D:

Server: Matterhorn

Saturday, February 20, 2010

11:00 am PST

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm GMT/UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT 😀

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. Nope, can’t come. And you’re supposed to give everyone a 1-2 day notice. Not a 5 hour notice. No one will come.

  2. Server?

  3. Sorry couldn’t make it. :-\

  4. it’s ok

  5. wait i rescheduled it Frothe

    • Ok I see the date now. There are a couple of other things going on at that time. An hour earlier or later would be better for me. But if Cahockey and Kkabc can make it I guess I could also.

  6. i couldn’t make it xD
    i had hockey at last sec

  7. only 4 ppl still active in SW im pretty…. 😦
    Just wanna stop by and say that i haz another army= Flame Fighters
    -Foo Fighters

    Cahockey: Foo, what’s up with you? Not everyone comments on event posts. We have like 10+ active 🙄

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: