Random Poll


I just felt like making a poll xD.
5 Responses

  1. What the heck are those? I’ve never heard of them.
    Mmjjoo: Ive never heard of them too. xD I just searched cereal and that is what I found. xD
    Cahockey: Yeah right. Anyway, why would you vote for “Mini-Weats” if you didn’t even know what they are? I’m not stupid.

  2. I dont like none its all about TRIX!

  3. Cheerios or Rice Krispies. :mrgreen:

    • That’s what I’m talking about. But Cheerios are for when I’m sick. they are the only ones that don’t change my taste buds.

  4. I voted for Alpha Bits. 😀

Leave a Reply

