Igloo Contest Results

Sorry it was late. The winner is…

Mmjjoo!

You did really good. Here is a pic of his igloo:

The runner up is…

Mckewanman! Here is a pic of his igloo:

See, the reason he didn’t win was because he had a lot of blue, but it was blue, and another color. That kind of takes away points. Mmjjoo has way more blue than that, but he put in the just blue stuff, which is smart. Here is Frothe’s igloo:

Mmjjoo gets to pick the next igloo contest, 75 medals, and to lead a tactic session (must be tactics used by SW) (i.e. igloo, joke, etc.)

Mckewanman gets 25 medals. (He would have been able to lead a tactic session, but no offense Mckewanman, you don’t really participate in events. You  just dance, spam “No”, “yes” and many other things. You never do any emotes or anything, One J-bomb has been used.)



7 Responses

  1. oo00

  2. I pick the new theme to be PUFFLE!

  3. puffle!!!!

  4. good job mmjjoo
    Mmjjoo: You you buddy you too.

  5. Name: Koko218

    Rank: Ambassador

    Member: Of course

    Am I Mmjjoo’s Buddy: Yes
    Mmjjoo: The igloo contest hasn’t started and I’m not the judge XD

    • I don’t want to enter any more. Sorry. 😦

  6. Congrats Mmjjoo! 😉 I saw your igloo before you added the rugs and I thought Mckewanman was going to win. But with the rugs it pushed you to the top in my opinion. You both did a great job anyways.

    I knew I wouldn’t win but my gal was buggin me about changing my igloo. Which I don’t do much. So this was a good reason to change it. And a good theme for a boys igloo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

