This Saturday

Rockhopper will be at the island this weekend. So that means tons of people who need to find an army to join will be on CP. I will be up early on Saturday on our chat. We will be doing some recruiting and other things like trying to track Rockhopper, playing treasure hunt, maybe some card-jitsu or whatever else we can think of that would be fun.

SATURDAY 3/6/10
Time I (Frothe1) will be on chat:
11am EST 10am CST 9am MT 8am PST until
2pm EST 1pm CST 12noon MT 11am PST

I will return to chat at:
4pm EST 3pm CST 2pm MT 1pm PST until whenever.

This is a great opportunity for us to grow and have fun at the same time. So please comment on when you may be attending.

I would like the other leaders to add to this post when they may be available to help out. Times and suggestions.

PS: I am a great Rockhopper tracker. If he is on I will find him. So don’t miss out.

6 Responses

  1. Just don’t recruit around rockhopper because the mods will ban either you,or filter what you say.

    Also you and Cahockey can run CPAA.

    • I would never recruit when Rockhopper is on. That would be tacky. 😛

      But tons of people will be on looking for him. And if we can help them then maybe they will help us. 😉

      We can run CPAA!!! Thats awesome!!! :mrgreen:

  2. This is a little to early for me. No one can get me up at 8. No matter how hard you tried you couldn’t. If I did get on, I’d be so cranky I couldn’t do anything. And, I have 3 hours of computer time a day (1.5 on school days), so that would take off all of mine. And, people would like to look for him instead of join an army, but whatever. So I will go from 10-11.

  3. Cahockey, you know SW is part of the Blue Alliance, right?
    *Lje, It’s still advertising. Trying to get others to join.* (edit this out and I’ll get mad D:<)
    Please put it as an RSS feed 😉

    • *ono*
      It’s the Blue Alliance, which SW is part of.
      It is not an army, merely an alliance of 3 armies which of one is you. D:<

      Cahockey: If you needed me to know about it so much why didn’t you post it on your site? It’s just gonna get other armies to join, which is not allowed to happen through SW site.

      • So you might as well just take off all of the RSS feeds then…

Leave a Reply

