Reclaiming Mukluk

Well, they used terrible times, so… I say we have the right to reclaim Mukluk. I get to decide the times, unlike CPU, which will make them unfair. Times:

Date: Saturday, April 17th.

Time: 11:00 AM PST

Location: Mukluk. 3 rooms, ten minutes in each room. Best of 3. Snow forts, Mine, and Ice Berg.

There is nothing wrong with these times. No one really has lunch at this time, so. Kkabc, no one except you is sleeping at that time. So you should be able to get up. I get up at 8:00-8:30! If you can’t come due to sleeping, I think you don’t deserve your rank.


10 Responses

  1. I thought it was 12pm lol srry.

  2. I can make it. We need to get Mukluk back. But it is going to take all of us to be on CP to make it happen. So make time for this one battle. 😉

  3. ”If you can’t come due to sleeping, you don’t deserve your rank”.
    If this was true, I wouldn’t be WW Co-leader =P

    Cahockey: He’s PST. He sleeps in till noon :roll:. He’s not GMT. Now stop bothering us.

    • I thought it was 12:00 PM PM PM PM

      • This is why my times always say 12noon or 12midnite.

  4. Some ppl said they were snow warriors http://clubpenguinarmywarriors.wordpress.com/

  5. I need to talk to Cahockey or Frothe1 😦 …

    • If its about changing the times on Saturday Poppymelt of BFA already did. See the BFA site for new times.

      SW time will remain the same.

      • Thank you very much 🙂 !

  6. can u not delete my comments.

    Cahockey: Then can you not say stupid and pointless stuff against my army?

Leave a Reply

