• Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™

    If penguins have told you to search "snow warriors of cp" you have come to the right place! This is SW (Snow Warriors of Club Penguin™)! We are another army on cp. For more info, go to SW Empire
  • Cahockey's Visitors

    • 34,077 hits keep visiting!
  • Protected By Copyscape

    Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape If I catch you I will go to the blog and e-mail whoever you made it with and tell them to delete it!
  • How many people on this site right now?

  • RSS Hydro Warriors

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • How much is our website worth?

    This website is worth
    What is your website worth?
  • Advertisements

Better day on Mukluk

Its was a better day on Mukluk because I was not alone this time. However we only had 3 warriors and that was not enough to take Mukluk back from the CP Union army. 😦

We fought hard and our tactics were good but they were good also and they outnumbered us. 😕

Sorry I only got a few pics which didn’t show much action. Believe me we were all fighting hard. 😉

We did a toot charge while they did a joke bomb inside the mine.

Thanks to Ezyegamer, Jake46789, and myself (Frothe1) for showing up to an important battle to regain control of Mukluk, but to no avail. I will try to get the medals page revived this week so we can reap the rewards of being active. Everybody else needs to pick it up for the Snow Warriors. 😐


3 Responses

  1. *edited out*

  2. TR would like a PB with SW. So here are the details:
    Saturday, 24th April 2010
    7pm UK,2pm EST,1pm CST,12pm MST and 11am PST
    Frostbite, Snow Forts


    Sammy Cannon

  3. I cant believe we lost but when we get FAIR times at LEAST we might win

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: